Group Highlights

Antenna Professor in the QM Council

19 Aug 2021

Prof Yang Hao of the Antennas & Electromagnetics Research Group has been elected to represent the faculty of science and engineering at the QMUL Council 2021

Antonio won IET Prize

26 Jul 2021

Our student has won the IET prize for the final year project

Prof. Mira Naftaly

26 Jul 2021

Great News! Prof. Mira Naftaly has joined our Group as a visiting professor

EuCAP 2022

13 Jul 2021

First Announcement EuCAP 2022

2021 IEEE CAMA International Conference on Antenna Measurements & Applications

17 May 2021

Deadline 2021 IEEE CAMA International Conference on Antenna Measurements & Applications coming on 1st of June 2021

Student Travel Grant IEEE AP-S Symposium

12 May 2021

This program is established and sponsored by the IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society and administered by its Members and Benefits Committee. It is open to all 1st/2nd year Ph.D. students from any country of residence. The program provides partial financial support for international students planning to travel and attend the IEEE AP-S/URSI International Symposium to be held in December 2021, in Singapore.

New Deadlines for EuMW 2021

12 Apr 2021

EuMW Announces New Deadlines for 2021 Event

Breaking News about EuMW 2021

29 Mar 2021

EuMW Announces New Dates for 2021 Event

IRMMW-THz 2021 Deadline!

25 Mar 2021


Keysignt Webinars

23 Mar 2021

Join Keysight Technical Webinars and Master Complex Component Characterization